UNLOCKED CELL PHONE DEALS

Phones? We love it. Accessories? We dig them.

We know phones are very, very expensive. And we love phones just as much as you do. Why pay $756.99 for an iPhone 7 when you can buy it for $624.99? BestPhoneDeals offers sealed and brand new phones just like if you are buying it from the Apple Store. However, we offer it at a discounted price, making it much more affordable. When you buy a phone from us, all of our phones come factory unlocked, meaning that it can be used with any service provider that uses a SIM card.

          

When you purchase a phone, it becomes like an investment. You are going to be using your phone everyday for different types of purposes. Regardless of what purpose you are using your phone for, you want to protect it just incase you drop it. You also want to get the most out of your smartphones too, whether that's adding extra memory for storage or using a bluetooth for when you are driving. Accessories become your daily essentials and can be enhancements to your phones. We dig accessories at BestPhoneDeals. We offer a selection of accessories including cases, screen protectors, chargers and cables, and many more!

OUR TEAM

Marvin T. - Director of Purchasing & Operations

marvin@bestphonedeals.ca

Phil P. - Purchasing Manager

phil@bestphonedeals.ca

Josip P. - Hardware Purchaser

josip@bestphonedeals.ca

Ansar A. - Accessories Purchaser

ansar@bestphonedeals.ca

Mark M. - I.T. Specialist 

mark@bestphonedeals.ca

Nikita V. - Customer Service 

nikita@bestphonedeals.ca

Our team at BestPhoneDeals is 100% committed to making you happy. If you have any questions, you can either Contact Us or Email Us, we would ♡ to help. Thank you for visiting us and we hope you enjoy your shopping!

 

Don't forget to show your love and support by following us on social media!